FOR NEW REGISTER MEMBER, NOTICE: TO BE ABLE TO SEE THE ENTIRE SITE, YOU MUST DO ONE POST, SO INTRODUCE YOURE SELF, AND LET US KNOW WHO YOU ARE!!!!; AND IF YOU COME JUST TO SPAM REGISTER, YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE PERMANENTLY DELETED, AND YOURE IP BANNED, JUST BECAUSE WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN A BIG REGISTRANTS NUMBER, THANKS FOR NOTICING THE NOTICE!!!


\\Halo 1.04//\\CoD 4//
 
HomePortalXLRstatsPB BansSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inFAQ
Latest topics
» Why was a I banned???
Tue Feb 03, 2015 8:47 pm by »ß4k¬τλg

» Banned with no warning or reason
Tue Feb 03, 2015 8:38 pm by the prophet

» This clan does what was thought to be physiologically impossible
Thu Oct 23, 2014 5:35 pm by »ß4k¬τλg

» Unfairly Banned
Sun Oct 12, 2014 1:44 am by »ß4k¬τλg

» Bukowski
Wed Oct 01, 2014 2:53 pm by Siner

» Bukouski
Thu Sep 25, 2014 11:41 pm by »ß4k¬τλg

» Bottlerocket
Mon Sep 22, 2014 7:40 pm by Bottlerocket

» Zone|Mdz.
Tue Sep 09, 2014 9:21 pm by »ß4k¬τλg

» Zone|Mdz.
Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:16 pm by Zone|Mdz.

» Kicked Out
Wed Aug 27, 2014 5:37 pm by ajmiron

Top posters
»ß4k¬τλg (2723)
 
»ß4k¬ KroNiX (2049)
 
»ß4k¬ReB3Lz (1141)
 
»ß4k¬RíøTz` (1040)
 
»ß4k¬»MÅYH∑M« (697)
 
»ß4k¬AmONx (519)
 
»ß4k¬ Pr3DaTor (397)
 
Sparta (355)
 
»ß4k¬commoncold (303)
 
q123 (288)
 
support our servers Halo/CoD4
Official PayPal Seal

Share | 
 

 ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Troyano

avatar

Posts : 23
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-12-14
Age : 25
Location : Venezuela

PostSubject: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 5:30 pm

¿hoy 4:30 pm Venezuela? Acabando de llegar del trabajo para participar en su servidor 96.8.115.131:28960. Aparescon prohibido sin razones y sin idea de lo que haiga pasado. aca les tengo mi informacion sobre mi direccion para que busquen la razon del porque he sido prohibido de su servidor..

Address: @154



Back to top Go down
View user profile
»ß4k¬ReB3Lz

avatar

Posts : 1141
Reputation : 13
Join date : 2009-09-03
Age : 39
Location : around the corner

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 6:35 pm

tan pronto como alguien responde a la razón por la que se prohibió mal aspecto en que se puede

__________________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Troyano

avatar

Posts : 23
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-12-14
Age : 25
Location : Venezuela

PostSubject: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:09 pm

santa Hey amigo. Me gusta jugar en ȧ4k por la buena gente pero me han prohibido y no se cual es la razon pero espero que se resuelva pronto please. santa
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ȧ4k Kyuzo

avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-10-19
Age : 34
Location : Costa Rica

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:21 pm

Hola Troyano!
Te busqué en la lista de baneados pero no te encuentro, que nick o apodo usas al jugar?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://gatjensb.deviantart.com/gallery/
Troyano

avatar

Posts : 23
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-12-14
Age : 25
Location : Venezuela

PostSubject: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:09 pm

Hola amigo. El nick que use la ultima ves fue. Troyano <3

Esta el mi direccion IP: 190.60.34.49
Back to top Go down
View user profile
»ß4k¬»MÅYH∑M«

avatar

Posts : 697
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-10-24
Age : 25
Location : Perth, Australia

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:15 pm

can we please get a translator app on this website??

__________________________________________________
I don't know who you are or what you want, but i will find you and i will kill you. - Brian Mills/ Liam Neeson

][/url]
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://b4kclan.road2us.com
»ß4k¬J-lex

avatar

Posts : 151
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-11-14
Age : 22
Location : New Jersey

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:22 pm

he was banned from the anarchyzone for who knoes what reason
and he was using the name troyano <3
and and hes ip is 190.60.34.49

was that a good translate ? xD lols

__________________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
»ß4k¬τλg

avatar

Posts : 2723
Reputation : 21
Join date : 2009-08-11
Age : 40
Location : Costa Rica

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:49 pm

no creo q seas tu al q banearon troyano, tenes muuuuchos alieses, significa que muy posiblemente tu cd key es muy popular, y que haya sido otro al que banearon, te recomiendo cambiar el cd key con un keygen de esa manera tendra una serial unico y no se te baneara mas....si jugas legitimamente Razz

__________________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Troyano

avatar

Posts : 23
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-12-14
Age : 25
Location : Venezuela

PostSubject: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Wed Dec 21, 2011 9:31 am

ah ok. gracias bros. Eso mismo hare santa
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ȧ4k Kyuzo

avatar

Posts : 58
Reputation : 9
Join date : 2011-10-19
Age : 34
Location : Costa Rica

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Wed Dec 21, 2011 10:01 am

Solo que al cambiar el CD Key pierdes el nivel y regresas a nivel 1, al menos así pasa en Mac, no se en PC
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://gatjensb.deviantart.com/gallery/
»ß4k¬τλg

avatar

Posts : 2723
Reputation : 21
Join date : 2009-08-11
Age : 40
Location : Costa Rica

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Wed Dec 21, 2011 10:37 am

en pc se puede mantener el nivel, solo que riotz es quien sabe como hacerlo

__________________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
»ß4k¬J-lex

avatar

Posts : 151
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-11-14
Age : 22
Location : New Jersey

PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   Wed Dec 21, 2011 4:18 pm

You could do is go to > local disk > progam files > Activision > call of duty 4 > on the top next to burn " compatibility files " > players > profiles > username (you) > and than you gonna see config , config_mp and mp data save them in a folder and cahnge ur cd key with keygen and than just open the folder u save the mpdata and paste it on [profile and that should work Smile Let me knoe if u need help

__________________________________________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!   

Back to top Go down
 
¡¡¡Troyano Reclamacion!!!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Ban Appeal-
Jump to: